in ,


[No root] OnePlus Launcher on any Android 9.0

Reading time: < 1 min

OnePlus uses its own customized version of Android called Oxygen OS. Oxygen OS is one of the cleanest and next best to stock OS available on smartphones today. Oxygen OS has all set of things that a user need from its phone, a better-looking user interface, color customization, and fast performance. The Oxygen OS launcher was only available for the users of OnePlus devices but we got a ported version of the Oxygen OS launched.

Recently, the team behind the Lawnchair launcher released a tool called QuickSwitch which is a magisk module for rooted phones which allows for rooted Android Pie users to change the recent app overview provider from the default implementation to a supported third-party launcher.

How to install OnePlus launcher:

Rooted devices:


  1. Install the QuickSwitch magisk module.
  2. Install OnePlus launcher from here.
  3. With another launcher open QuickSwitch and select OnePlus launcher.
  4. Reboot.
  5. Done.

Using the OnePlus launcher will enable OnePlus gestures on your device. But it require to have swipe up Gesture enabled on your device.

Non-Rooted Users:


  1. Download the OnePlus launcher [No Root] from here.
  2. Install the launcher.
  3. Press the home button and select the OnePlus launcher.
  4. Press the home button again and make the OnePlus launcher as default launcher.

Written by Sumit Paul

Self-motivated Blogger. Very much fascinated by tech stuffs especially softwares.


Leave a Reply

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



    evm hacked in 2014 elections

    EVM was Hacked in 2014 elections?

    Year Guest name Country Note 1950 President Sukarno[12] Indonesia 1951 King Tribhuvan Bir Bikram Shah[13] Nepal 1952 No Invitation 1953 No Invitation 1954 King Jigme Dorji Wangchuck[14] Bhutan 1955 Governor General Malik Ghulam Muhammad[15] Pakistan First guest for parade at Rajpath[16] 1956 Chancellor of the Exchequer R. A. Butler United Kingdom Note[6] Two guests[17] Chief Justice Kōtarō Tanaka Japan 1957 Minister of Defence Georgy Zhukov[18] Soviet Union 1958 Marshall Ye Jianying[19] China 1959 Duke of Edinburgh Prince Philip[20][21][22] United Kingdom 2nd invitation 1960 Chairman Kliment Voroshilov[23] Soviet Union 2nd invitation 1961 Queen Elizabeth II[24] United Kingdom 3rd invitation, Note[7] 1962 Prime Minister Viggo Kampmann[25] Denmark Note[8] 1963 King Norodom Sihanouk[26] Cambodia 1964 Chief of Defence Staff Lord Louis Mountbatten[27] United Kingdom 4th invitation, Note[9] 1965 Food and Agriculture Minister Rana Abdul Hamid Pakistan 2nd invitation 1966 No invitation No invitation Note[10] 1967 King Mohammed Zahir Shah[28] Afghanistan Note[11] 1968 Chairman Alexei Kosygin Soviet Union 3rd invitation Two guests[29] President Josip Broz Tito Yugoslavia 1969 Prime Minister Todor Zhivkov[30] Bulgaria 1970 King of the Belgians Baudouin[31][32] Belgium Note[12] 1971 President Julius Nyerere[33] Tanzania 1972 Prime Minister Seewoosagur Ramgoolam[34] Mauritius 1973 President Mobutu Sese Seko[35] Zaire 1974 President Josip Broz Tito Yugoslavia 2nd invitation Two guests[36] Prime Minister Sirimavo Bandaranaike Sri Lanka 1975 President Kenneth Kaunda[37] Zambia 1976 Prime Minister Jacques Chirac[38] France 1977 First Secretary Edward Gierek[39] Poland 1978 President Patrick Hillery[40] Ireland 1979 Prime Minister Malcolm Fraser[41] Australia 1980 President Valéry Giscard d'Estaing France 2nd invitation 1981 President Jose Lopez Portillo[42] Mexico 1982 King Juan Carlos I[43] Spain 1983 President Shehu Shagari[44] Nigeria 1984 King Jigme Singye Wangchuck[45] Bhutan 2nd invitation 1985 President Raúl Alfonsín[46] Argentina 1986 Prime Minister Andreas Papandreou[47] Greece 1987 President Alan Garcia[48] Peru 1988 President J. R. Jayewardene[49] Sri Lanka 2nd invitation 1989 General Secretary Nguyen Van Linh[50] Vietnam 1990 Prime Minister Anerood Jugnauth[51] Mauritius 2nd invitation 1991 President Maumoon Abdul Gayoom[52] Maldives 1992 President Mário Soares[52] Portugal 1993 Prime Minister John Major[52] United Kingdom 5th invitation 1994 Prime Minister Goh Chok Tong[52] Singapore 1995 President Nelson Mandela[53] South Africa 1996 President Fernando Henrique Cardoso[52] Brazil 1997 Prime Minister Basdeo Panday[52] Trinidad and Tobago 1998 President Jacques Chirac[52] France 3rd invitation 1999 King Birendra Bir Bikram Shah Dev[52] Nepal 2nd invitation 2000 President Olusegun Obasanjo[52] Nigeria 2nd invitation 2001 President Abdelaziz Bouteflika[52] Algeria 2002 President Cassam Uteem[52] Mauritius 3rd invitation 2003 President Mohammed Khatami[52] Iran 2004 President Luiz Inacio Lula da Silva[52] Brazil 2nd invitation 2005 King Jigme Singye Wangchuck[52] Bhutan 3rd invitation 2006 King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz al-Saud[52] Saudi Arabia 2007 President Vladimir Putin[52] Russia 4th invitation 2008 President Nicolas Sarkozy[52] France 4th invitation 2009 President Nursultan Nazarbayev[52] Kazakhstan 2010 President Lee Myung Bak[54] South Korea 2011 President Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono[55][56] Indonesia 2nd invitation 2012 Prime Minister Yingluck Shinawatra[57] Thailand 2013 King Jigme Khesar Namgyel Wangchuck[58] Bhutan 4th invitation 2014 Prime Minister Shinzo Abe[59] Japan 2nd invitation 2015 President Barack Obama[60] United States 2016 President François Hollande France 5th invitation[61] 2017 Crown Prince Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan[62] United Arab Emirates 2018 Sultan Hassanal Bolkiah Brunei Ten guests (Heads of ASEAN states)[63] Prime Minister Hun Sen Cambodia 2nd invitation President Joko Widodo Indonesia 3rd invitation Prime Minister Thongloun Sisoulith Laos Prime Minister Najib Razak Malaysia State Counsellor Daw Aung San Suu Kyi Myanmar President Rodrigo Roa Duterte Philippines Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong Singapore 2nd invitation Prime Minister Prayuth Chan-ocha Thailand 2nd invitation Prime Minister Nguyễn Xuân Phúc Vietnam 2nd invitation 2019 President Cyril Ramaphosa[64][

    26 January, Republic Day 2019